5l4xagmsno0-benjamin-combs.jpgDays later, I still felt exhausted. Freedom had come but I craved nothing more than bed. My body was weak and I needed fat injections of rest, quick.

I typically don’t think much of people who complain about years gone but 2016 had shifted my mindset. The year had twisted and turned and brought too many changes. Whilst unhappy families and struggling siblings were commonplace, long-distance relationships and unprofessional workplaces were new ones for me.

2016 had changed my body too. I had become sluggish and fat and unmotivated to do anything about it. Worst of all, my limbs would unleash fury every few months and the seizures would leave me bruised and battered.

Leave a Reply

